Contact Position Phone Email
Christopher Walker President 757-870-2949
Heather Bargfrede Keith Vice President 802-875-5338
Sara Sweet Ellison Treasurer 802-591-3650
Virginia Blanchard Secretary 802-885-2182
Venissa Dwinell White Director & Parade Chair 802-875-1129
Jon A Clark Director 802-353-6043
Andrew C. Ojanen Director
Gunnar Spafford Director 760-213-7193
Ron Jackson Webmaster 802-875-5513

You can contact us directly using the form to the right.
Please include class year and full name (including name at graduation if different).
Make sure to fill in the answer to the math question.

Our mailing address is:
CHS/GMUHS Alumni Association
P.O. Box 882
Chester, VT 05143

You can also find us on the Green Mountain Union High School page on Facebook.

Find us on Facebook
What is 2 + 5