Contact Position Phone Email
Jon A Clark President 802-353-6043 president@chsgmuhsalumni.org
Heather Bargfrede Keith Vice President 802-875-5338 vicepresident@chsgmuhsalumni.org
Sara Sweet Ellison Treasurer 802-591-3650 treasurer@chsgmuhsalumni.org
Virginia Blanchard Secretary 802-885-2182 secretary@chsgmuhsalumni.org
Venissa Dwinell White Director & Parade Chair 802-875-1129 parade@chsgmuhsalumni.org
Andrew C. Ojanen Director
Florence Carson Lewis Director 802-875-3199 director@chsgmuhsalumni.org
Gunnar Spafford Director 760-213-7193 director@chsgmuhsalumni.org
Ron Jackson Webmaster 802-875-5513 webmaster@chsgmuhsalumni.org




You can contact us directly using the form to the right.
Please include class year and full name (including name at graduation if different).
Make sure to fill in the answer to the math question.

Our mailing address is:
CHS/GMUHS Alumni Association
P.O. Box 882
Chester, VT 05143

You can also find us on the Green Mountain Union High School page on Facebook.

Find us on Facebook
 
UPDATE YOUR CONTACT INFO
Name
E-mail
What is 8 + 1